Supplies/Services
Facebook
Home > Members > Associate Member Listing > Supplies/Services

Supplies/Services

SUPPLIES/SERVICES


Data Print of Palm Beach, Inc.

Rob Fredricks, President

10180 RIVERSIDE DR STE.6

PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL 33410-4880

Phone: 561-630-7099 Fax: 561-630-7337

Phone – cell or alt: 561-723-9477

Email Address: rob@dataprintpb.com

Website: http://www.dataprintpb.com

Business: Print & Promotional Products


Etix

Paul Laughter

909 AVIATION PKWY, SUITE 900

MORRISVILLE, NC 27560-9000

Phone: 919-449-4642

Email Address: paul@etix.com

Website: http://www.etix.com

Business: Etix provides ticketing and marketing services for fairs and festivals


EMC Tickets

Steve White

8409 LAND O LAKES BLVD.

LAND O LAKES, FL 34638

Phone: 813-389-9530

Phone cell or alt: 813-714-0274

E-mail: steve@emctickets.com

Website: http://www.emctickets.com

Business: Online Ticket Sales, Marketing, Gate Sales and Redemption. In-Store Sales


EventHub

Michael Bleau

7760 DELRIDGE WAY SW

SEATTLE, WA 98106

Phone: 310-405-9447

E-mail: michaelb@eventhub.net

Business: Sponsorship and Commercial Vendor Platform


Event Managers, LLC

Chuck Akers

3108 S. E. 21ST COURT

OKEECHOBEE, FL 34974-6331

Phone: 772-260-9026

Email Address: eventmanagersllc@gmail.com

Website: http://www.eventmanagersllc.com

Business: Crowd Management Training required by the Florida Fire Prevention Code


Fair Payment Processing by Celero Commerce

Suzanne Haas

535 N. BRAND BLVD, SUITE #1150

GLENDALE, CA 91203

Phone: 1-800-866-1881 x1101 eFax: 213-402-3826

Phone cell or alt: 818-207-0316

E-mail: suzannehaas@celerocommerce.com

Website: www.celerocommerce.com

Business: Payment processing services, ticketing, rental and seasonal programs



Fair Publishing House

Charles Doyle

15 SCHAUSS AVE., PO BOX 350

NORWALK, OH 44857-0350

Phone: 419-688-3746 Fax: 800-840-9988

Phone – cell or alt: 419-668-3747

Email Address: orders@fairsupplies.com

Website: http://www.fairpublishing.com

Business: Award Ribbons and Rosettes, Tickets and Advertising


FunTagg

Harry Riegel

104 GREY BRIDGE ROW

CARY, NC 27513

Phone: 919-609-3230

Phone cell or alt: 919-830-0338

E-mail: harry@funtagg.com

Website: http://funtagg.com

Business: Digital ticketing for carnivals and events



Brenda Glass, Meeting Planner/Site Selection

Brenda Glass

5562 BOWLINE BND

NEW PORT RICHEY, FL 34652-3002

Phone: Brenda 727-534-7006

Email Address: glasspeg@aol.com

Business: Placing groups into hotels/resorts for trade shows, meetings, conferences



GT Grandstands, Inc.

Brian Wilson

2810 SYDNEY ROAD

PLANT CITY, FL 33566

Phone: 813-756-6001 Fax: 813-305-1419

Phone cell or alt: 813-436-1067

E-mail: brian.wilson@gtgrandstands.com

Website: http://www.gtgrandstands.com

Business: Manufacturer of bleachers, grandstands and press boxes


Holistic Coaching

Jannet Harper

3510 1ST AVENUE N STE 226

ST. PETERSBURG, FL33713

Phone: 813-455-7222

E-mail: holisticlifecoach2010@yahoo.com

Business: Business solutions including Social Media Marketing, Private Coaching, Private Coaching Seminars, Entrepreneurial & Couples Therapy and Real Estate Solutions for Investors.


HomeTown Ticketing

Jeff Cole

1328 DUBLIN RD FLOOR 3

COLUMBUS, OH 43215

Phone: 419-958-4921

E-mail: jeff.cole@hometownticketing.com

Business: Digital Ticketing



ID&C

Melissa Fingado

5028 LENA ROAD

BRADENTON, FL 34211

Phone: 941-739-6935

Email Address: melissa@idcband.com

Website: http://www.idcband.com

Business: Wristbands, lanyards, badges



Indiana Ticket Company

Bill Owen

645 N. LONGVIEW PL

LONGWOOD, FL 32779-6016

Phone: 407-788-1029

Phone cell or alt: 407-461-6937

Email Address: bowen645@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.indianaticket.com

Business: Manufacturer of Tickets, Wristbands and so much more!


Lightning Wireless Solutions, Inc.

Sandy Merchant

5500 DIVISION DR

FORT MYERS, FL 33905

Phone: 239-481-8700 Fax: 239-694-3048

Phone cell: 239-481-8700

E-mail: sandy@lwsinc.net

Website: http://www.lwsinc.net

Business: Radio Rental



Lone Star Silversmith

Jeff Dees, President

1224 INDUSTRIAL DR

NEW BRAUNFELS, TX 78130-3644

Phone: 830-626-0529 Fax: 800-628-5253

Phone – cell or alt: 877-373-0529

Email Address: sales@lonestarsilversmith.com

Website: www.lonestarsilversmith.com

Business: Custom Trophy Buckles & Awards


OuterData Corporation

Kevin Rodenhofer

372 KINGSTON DRIVE EAST

FORT MYERS, FL 33905

Phone: 239-297-5143

E-mail: kevin@outerdata.com

Website: https://outerdata.com

Business: Digital Ticketing Services



Regalia Manufacturing Co.

Jennifer Layer

2018 4TH AVE., P.O. BOX 4448

ROCK ISLAND, IL 61204-4448

Phone: 800-798-7471 Fax: 309-788-0788

Phone cell or alt: 309-788-7471

Email Address: Jennifer@regaliamfg.com

Website: http://www.regaliamfg.com

Business: Manufacturer of all your fair needs


Saffire

Cassie Dispenza

248 ADDIE ROY ROAD STE B-106

AUSTIN, TX 78746

Phone: 512-430-1123

Phone – cell or alt: 469-441-8801

Email Address: marketing@saffire.com

Website: http://saffire.com

Business: Ticketing and websites in a simple, integrated platform


Stineman Ribbon Company

Jean Stineman

128 RIBBON LANE

SOUTH FORK, PA 15956

Phone: 814-495-4686 Fax: 814-495-9460

Phone cell or alt: 1-814-421-6474

E-mail: sales@stinemanribbon.com

Website: http://stinemanribbon.com

Business: Manufacturer of award ribbons, rosettes & banners


Ticket Spice

Kaitey Elliott

120 K STREET, SUITE #300

SACRAMENTO, CA 95814

Phone: 951-200-9951

E-mail: kaitey@webconnex.io

Business: Online ticketing for Fairs



Virtual Ticket Solutions

Michael Hallahan

16149 WESTWOODS BUSINESS PARK

ELLISVILLE, MI 63021

Phone: 314-602-7866

Phone cell or alt: 636-230-5000

E-mail: mike@idcard.com

Website: http://vts123.com

Business: Virtual Ticket Solutions



WhirleyDrinkWorks

Mary Worley

618 FOURTH AVENUE

WARREN, PA 16365

Phone: 1-800-825-5575

E-mail: mworley@whirleydrinkworks.com

Website: http://www.whirleydrinkworks.com

Business: Manufacturer of food and beverage containers



Betty Wilkes Photography

Betty Wilkes

806 CONCORD STREET

VERO BEACH, FL 32966

Phone: 772-332-5225

Email Address: bettywilkes@hotmail.com

Business: Event Photography

Copyright ©2022, Florida Federation of Fairs and Livestock Shows, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by  
Back to
Top