Supplies/Services
Home > Members > Associate Member Listings (Non Attractions) > Supplies/Services

Supplies/Services

Agile Ticketing Solutions

Jennifer Hall, Sales Director

3810 CENTRAL PIKE, SUITE #301

HERMITAGE, TN37076

Phone: 615-656-8498

E-mail: jhall@agiletix.com

Website: www.agiletix.com

Business: Full Fair Management, from Ticketing, Sponsorship tracking, vendor management, plus


R#2863

Berry Amaz'n

Cindy Griffin

3808 ONE OAK RD

PLANT CITY, FL 33567

Phone: 813-967-6109

Phone – cell or alt: 813-752-6644

Email Address: cindy@berryamazn.com

Business: Sponsorships and Execution


R#2389

Brandano Displays, Inc.

Cristina Curry

1473 BANKS ROAD

MARGATE, FL33063

Phone: 954-815-3393

E-mail: cristina.curry@brandano.com

Website: https://brandanodisplays.com

Business: Holiday light displays & decorations


R#3013

Celero Commerce

Suzanne Haas

100 WESTWOOD PL #200


BRENTWOOD, TN 37027

Phone: 818-207-0316

Email Address: suzanneh@celerocommerce.com

Website: http://www.celerocommerce.com/fairs

Business: Payment processing for fairs


R#2603

Data Print of Palm Beach, Inc.

Rob Fredricks, President

10180 RIVERSIDE DR STE.6

PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL 33410-4880

Phone: 561-630-7099 Fax: 561-630-7337

Phone – cell or alt: 561-723-9477

Email Address: rob@dataprintpb.com

Website: http://www.dataprintpb.com

Business: Print & Promotional Products


R#2445

Dorado Graphix, LLC

Babs Jordan

10592 BALMORAL CIRCLE E. #9

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32218

Phone: 904-751-4500

Phone – cell or alt: 904-945-1400

Email Address: sales@doradographix.com

Website: http://doradographix.com

Business: Wide format equipment; supplies, training and service


R#2358

Event Managers, LLC

Charles Akers

3108 S. E. 21ST COURT

OKEECHOBEE, FL 34974-6331

Phone: 772-260-9026

Email Address: eventmanagersllc@gmail.com


Website: www.eventmanagersllc.com

Business: Crowd Management Training as required by the Florida Fire Prevention Code.


R#2475

FunTagg

Stephen Riegel

104 GREY BRIDGE ROW


CARY, NC 27513

Phone: 919-609-3230

Email Address: steve@funtagg.com


Website: www.funtagg.com

Business: Digital ticketing, using electronic armbands and cards deployed at 100s of fairs


R#2588

Jeffrey Allen, Inc.

Casey Newsom

4401 US HWY 301 N.

TAMPA, FL33610

Phone: 800-282-6256

E-mail: rentals@jeffreyalleninc.com

Website: www.jeffreyalleninc.com

Business: Special Event and Commercial Golf Cart Rentals


R#3035

Indiana Ticket Co.

Bill Owen

645 N. LONGVIEW PL

LONGWOOD, FL 32779-6016

Phone: 407-788-1029

E-mail: bowen645@yahoo.com

Website: http://indianaticket.com

Business: Tickets & Wristbands


R# 2754

See Tickets-North America

Hannah Owen

6380 WILSHIRE BLVD, #900

LOS ANGELES, CA 90048

Phone: 323-908-0607

E-mail: hannah.owen@seetickets.us

Website: https://www.seetickets.us

Business: Fully integrated ticketing, marketing and analytics platform.


R#2902

Shawnee Services, LLC.

Bill Wyatt

3916 N. POTSDAN AVE #2040

SIOUX FALLS, SD 57104

Phone: 618-987-2006

E-mail: info@shawneeled.com

Business: ShawneeLED is an innovative video and sign company


R#2411

Stineman Ribbon Company

Jean Stineman

128 RIBBON LANE

SOUTH FORK, PA 15956

Phone: 1-800-346-9294

Phone cell or alt: 814-495-4686

E-mail: sales@stinemanribbon.com

Website: http://www.stinemanribbon.com

Business: Ribbons, Rosettes, Banners


R# 3122

Stock Signs and Designs

Chrissey Maxwell

374 E. WELCH RD

APOPKA, FL 32712

Phone: 407-466-3017

E-mail: stocksignsanddesigns@yahoo.com

Website: www.stocksigns.net

Business: Award Banners and Backdrops


R# 3069

T & J Apparel

Jim Ward

37328 CHURCH AVE

DADE CITY, FL 33525

Phone: 813-714-1393

E-mail: tandjapparel@aol.com

Website: www.sportswearcollection.com
www.companycasuals.com

Business: Quality apparel decorated at a fair price. (Embroidery, Digital Fusion, Silk Screening)

R#2590

Triton Barn Systems

Curtis Gardner, Owner

4364 WESTERN CENTER BLVD

FORT WORTH, TX 76137

Phone: 612-270-6380

E-mail: curtis@tritonbarns.com

Website: www.tritonbarns.com

Business: Hot Dip Galvanized Livestock & Equestrian Equipment


R#2680

Zeleo Marketing

Todd Reed

5581 FOXLAKE DR

NORTH FORT MYERS, FL 33917

Phone: 239-940-7333

E-mail: todd@zeleomarketing.com

Website: www.zeleomarketing.com

Business: Promotional Products, Social Media Marketing, Event Marketing, Planning, Strategizing


R#2695
Back to
Top